Sunday, September 5, 2010

FREE DOWNLOAD: We Rose From Nothing EP by 2FK

We Rose From Nothing EP tracklist:
  1. Ain't Gangsta - 2FK feat SF1
    Produced by Shiftee
  2. New Blood - 2FK
    Produced by Scarfase
  3. Get That Money - 2FK feat SF1
    Produced by Scarfase
  4. Knockin On My Door - Scarfase of 2FK
    Produced by Scarfase
All tracks are mixed and mastered by Scarfase of 2FK.
Album artwork is also included on the download.

Show us love on Facebook by sharing the link below and by hittin on the Like button of this post.


Scarfase said...

Free Download will be available by 8:30 PM, September 05, 2010

Hanako said...

The first 3 tracks are old and t'was recorded a year ago, we just want to share our music to keep y'all excited for the debut release. Better music on the next one. Stay tuned. Thanks for checkin this out!